Head office Location & Contacts

One of the ways Orlando Corporation has achieved success as Canada’s largest privately-owned industrial real estate developer and landlord is by listening. Should you have an inquiry or require more information about the company, please feel free to contact us with the information provided below or submit a “Request For Information” Form »

 

 

Address

Orlando Corporation
6205 Airport Road
Mississauga, Ontario
L4V 1E3 Canada

Tel: (905) 677-5480
Fax: (905) 677-2824

General Inquiries

Lilli Da Silva
dasilval@orlandocorp.com

Career Opportunities

hr@orlandocorp.com

Property Management

pm@orlandocorp.com

 

 

 

Office Leasing

Scott Moyes
moyess@orlandocorp.com

Retail Leasing

Dan Hyde
hyded@orlandocorp.com

Industrial Leasing

Doug Garrigan
garrigand@orlandocorp.com

Aldo Dall’Acqua
dallacquaa@orlandocorp.com

Antonio Papaleo
papaleoa@orlandocorp.com

Chris Wood
woodc@orlandocorp.com

Jon Brohman
brohmanj@orlandocorp.com

 

 

 

Orlando Corp. ©2017. updated July 21, 2017-A+Aa b j r